Contact Us






* fields are required


Our Agents

24 total agents. Previous 1 2           Next
  • More info
  • Summer Woodley Rice
    Property Manager
    Licensed Real Estate Agent
    The Lance Woodley Team
    Cell: 803-727-7667
    Email: Summer@SCHLR.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Elizabeth Larned
    Licensed Real Estate Professional
    Executive Design Consultant / Listing Partner
    The Lance Woodley Team
    Phone: (803) 223-3358
    Email: eklarned@gmail.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Monica Barnes
    Licensed Real Estate Agent
    The Lance Woodley Team
    Office: 803-407-3883
    Cell: 803-873-6223
    Fax: 803-781-4481
    Email: monica@schlr.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Darla Brazzell
    Licensed Real Estate Agent
    The Lance Woodley Team
    Cell: 803-463-1786
    Email: DarlaBrazzell@SCHLR.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Claudia Dunayer
    Licensed real Estate Agent
    The Lance Woodley Team
    Cell 803-503-8781
    Email: Claudia@SCHLR.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Bob Fiorey
    Licensed Real Estate Agent
    The Lance Woodley Team
    Cell: 803-467-0505
    Office: 803-407-3883
    Fax: 803-781-4481
    Email: Bob@SCHLR.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Vera Hamilton

    Vera E. Hamilton
    Licensed Real Estate Professional

    SC Homes & Land
    The Lance Woodley Realty Team
    Cell:     803-409-9830
    Office:  803-407-3883
    Fax:     803-781-4481
    Email:  Vera@SCHLR.com

  • More info
  • More info
  • Roy Gossett
    Cell: 803-920-7578
    Home Office 803-920-7578
    Web Site: ColumbiaSCRealEstateHomes4Sale.com
    Email: rgossett@sc.rr.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Katharine Presty
    Katharine is our local downtown expert.  Having lived in Columbia over 20 years, she's seen the growth in downtown neighborhoods, and has extensive knowledge about historical designations throughout the city. Katharine grew up in real estate and has bought and sold multiple homes.

    Katharine has construction experience, both with remodeling and new construction, which helps buyers and sellers implement what she's coined as the "home refresh". It's a way of presenting the home in the best possible light to optimize value. Also an avid gardener, Katharine's ready to offer suggestions on interior as well as exterior improvements to sell your home fast!

    Katharine has a Ph.D., and is also a Clemson Master Gardener. She is a member of the Multiple Listing Service, Zillow and Trulia.

    Call her today for Super Sell Service!

    803 730-8801 (mobile)
    803 407-3883 (office)

    Realtykath@gmail.com


     
  • More info
Previous 1 2           Next


Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu